Skip to main content

delete

Discworld player help

delete

Name

Name

delete - Delete your character.

Description

Description

Delete will completely erase your character from discworld. To delete your character you have to log out, then select 'Delete' from the login menu and follow instructions. You get 10 days of grace after marking your character for deletion. To undelete your character just log in during the period of those 10 days. If you wish to use the same name for a new character do not delete it. Login and use the command "refresh" to start afresh.

See also

lockout, refresh, score