Skip to main content


Discworld concepts help



For administrative purposes Discworld is divided into areas called domains. Each domain is headed by a domain leader who manages the creators in the domain and assigns their projects. Some domains also have more detailed web-pages that provide information and fun-filled facts for all the family. There are three special domains. admin contains all the administrators of Discworld, fluffy contains guest creators from other muds, and liaison contains the liaison creators. The mud's administrators (also known as trustees) are all in the admin domain.

Current domains of Discword MUD are:

admin am cwc decrepit fluffos fluffy forn guilds klatch learning liaison playtesters ram special sur underworld waterways

Use "finger <domain>" to find out more about a specific domain.

See Also:

creator, credits, admin